Utah ANG selects Airman of the Year award recipients

  • Published
  • 151 ARW/PA
Five Utah Air National Guard members received Airman of the Year awards during a surprise awards banquet at Hill Air Force Base, Jan. 4.

The following is a list of the 2012 award recipients:

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Rebecca Bagley, 130th Engineering & Installation Squadron
Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Staff Sgt. Alisa Stanley, 151st Comptroller Flight
Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year: Master Sgt. Mitchell Hooper, 151st Security Forces Squadron
First Sgt. of the Year: 1st Sgt. Vallaree McArthur, 151st Maintenance Squadron
Honor Guard Member of the Year: Airman 1st Class Colton Elliott, 151st Force Support Squadron