An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

First Sergeants

151st Air Refueling Wing First Sergeants

151st Air Refueling Wing
SMSgt. Tony Peretta   andrea.peretta@us.af.mil        (801) 245-2218
 
151st Mission Support Group
MSgt. John Stroh            john.stroh.1@us.af.mil         (801) 245-2355
 
151st Logistics Readiness Sq.
MSgt. Timothy Stumm    timothy.stumm@us.af.mil     (801) 245-2462
 
151st Civil Engineer Sq.
MSgt. Melanie Hall        melanie.hall.1@us.af.mil       (801) 245-2496
 
151st Security Forces Sq.
MSgt. Nick Bollschweiler nicholas.bollschweiler@us.af.mil (801) 245-
 
151st Maintenance Sq.
MSgt. Darren Phelps      darren.phelps.2@us.af.mil    (801) 245-
 
151st Aircraft Maintenance Sq.
MSgt. William Eagle        william.eagle.2@us.af.mil     (801) 245-2499
 
109th Air Control Sq.
MSgt. Scott Castleton     scott.castleton.1@us.af.mil   (801) 245-2636
 
151st Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Group
MSgt. Greg Taylor           gregory.taylor.14@us.af.mil  (801) 245-2817
 
151st Medical Group
MSgt. Hoang Dao            hoang.dao.5@us.af.mil         (801) 245-2444
 
130th Engineering and Installation Sq.
MSgt. Donalin Dover       donalin.dover@us.af.mil       (801) 245-2425